PANORAMA: Poetry Book is now available!

I intended to have my 5th project to be released on March 24, 2024 with the presale being available 2/7/24, however, I’ve now realized after its published that I set the presale date back one year by accident. Mistakes happen and if it can be fixed, I will update here. Nonetheless, I’m pleased to announce PANORAMA is now available through your favorite digital bookstore and live on my website! For your copy, visit https://linktr.ee/Javierrhoden

The paperback version is as normal, available today on presale for its release on March 24th! Your support has allowed me to overcome and achieve some of the most greatest circumstances I’ve had to face in this lifetime. I hope my books continue to help you in this journey called life, as they did in mine, during the days of writing and performing them online and at spoken word in Miami and Las Vegas years ago.

Thank you to my wife and her family for her support along the way!

Note: Amazon has changed its rules which conflict with my method of publication, so as of now, Panorama wont be available on that platform. If this gets sorted out, I’ll update again, however, please note all future projects will no longer be available on Amazon.

Published by


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started